Hello, My Name Is:

1841878097f6fbf774b236622d4b1429

So…Welcome!

My name is Chelsea Tagg and I am currently a first year UOW student, studying Communication & Media and Commerce. I myself and new to blogging, though have had an interest in reading the blogs of others since my love affair with the website, Pinterest began. As for Twitter, I had hoped that this would be one (of the few) forms of social media that I would not conform too… But for the sake of my studies, I shall yield.

Some have called me a walking-contradiction for my wide spectrum of interests and hobbies. I love exploring markets and Op shops in hopes of rescuing treasures and clothing, though my work in the fashion retail industry as a salesperson at Wanted Shoes has developed my love of high end (and unfortunately expensive) shoes and fashion. I do enjoy getting all dolled up and experiencing the finer things that life has to offer, but also love roughing it on camping/ motorbike trips. I love to travel; from camping to five-star resorts and hotels situated around the world. I will always be grateful to my parents for blessing me with the gifts of travel.

I am truly appreciative of what life has already offered me, and can’t wait for my experiences as a person and UOW student continue to grow. I am excited for you all to be apart of that journey!

Peace.

#BCM110 #BCM112

Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/dreamloveindie/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/chelsea.tagg

Leave a Reply

